Tech News

Place to get latest information about tech at same place

Facebook ‘Snooze’ button temporarily hides people in your feed

 Sick of a friend’s non-stop vacation photos? Bored of hearing about some business Page’s big launch? One of your groups won’t shut up about their upcoming get-together? Now Facebook has a Snooze button that lets you temporarily unfollow friends, Pages or Groups for 24 hours, 7 days or 30 days. Read More

Updated: September 16, 2017 — 6:53 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tec News © 2017 Tech Tics Info